Qatar Motorsports Academy celebrated the End Season On Road races this weekend at Losail Circuit Sports Club to finish the season with a total of 44 children taking part in the event. During the weekend, the young riders that have been training during the season, compete in the on road track in different categories, 21 riders in Minimotard 70, 13 riders in MiniGP 110  and 10 riders in Supermotard 125.
In the category of Mnimotard 70, there was a Final race with the victories of the Italian rider Andrea Giacchero, who complete the 8 laps with a total time of 7:05.512. Giacchero was followed by the Spanish rider Yunes Mansilla and in third place William Herschend from Denmark. The fastest riders of this category , compete in the Superfinal race where the victory was clinched by the French rider Nolaan Macary, who also won the Off Road Race last weekend in this category with a total time of 6:31.291. Second place was for the Australian rider Jim Nikitopoulus and the Malaysian rider Johann Ameer Zarfhan finished in third place.
In the category of MiniGP 110,  there was also a Final race with the podium of Adam Reda from Egypt , that complete the 12 laps with total time of 8:28.732. Spanish riders Bosco Gallego and Carlos Baquero finished in second and third place respectively.  The Superfinal of this category was won by the Qatari rider Hamad Al Sahouti with a total time of 7:57.181. Al Sahouti also won the Off Road race last weekend. The second place was for Saad Al Harqan also from Qatar and the Swedish rider Alex Salome finished in third place.
There was only one race for the Supermotard 125, the Superfinal Race with the victory of the Spanish rider Angel Perez with a time of 9.32:963 to compete the 12 laps. Alan Mumo Kamau from Kenya finished in second place and the German rider Patrick Puerstinguer completed the podium.
Trophies were presented by Mr. Khalid Al Remaihi (LCSC Vice President and General Manager), Juan Baquero (LCSC CEO), Jose Luis Cardoso (Head of QMA) and the MotoGP rider Maverick Viñales.  Qatar Minister of Culture and Sports HE Salah bin Ghanem al Ali,  Oman Minister of Sports Affairs, HE Sheikh Saad bin Mohammed bin Said al Mardhouf al-Saadi and Mr. Abdulrahman Al Mannai, QMMF President also posed with the winners.